Results 1 - 20 of 28

Wed

May 18

Wednesday, May 18
Botany, Auckland
Paradice Ice Skating

Wed

May 18

Wednesday, May 18
East Tamaki, Auckland
The Brook Bar & Kitchen

Sun

May 22

Sunday, May 22
Howick, Auckland
Majestic Tea Bar

Sat

May 28

Saturday, May 28
Howick, Auckland
The Good Home

Sat

May 28

Saturday, May 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
Events out East

Tue

May 31

Tuesday, May 31
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Thu

Jun 2

Oflag VII-A Murnau
Thursday, Jun 2
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Thu

Jun 2

Prisoner of War camp
Thursday, Jun 2
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Thu

Jun 2

POW Theatre at Oflag VII-A
Thursday, Jun 2
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Fri

Jun 3

Friday, Jun 3
12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Jun 4

Saturday, Jun 4
Howick, Auckland
Basalt

Sun

Jun 5

Sunday, Jun 5
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Ardmore, Auckland
New Zealand Warbirds Association Inc

Fri

Jun 10

Friday, Jun 10
Howick, Auckland
The Good Home

Fri

Jun 10

Friday, Jun 10
12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Jun 11

Saturday, Jun 11
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Events out East

Sun

Jun 12

Sunday, Jun 12
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Tue

Jun 14

Tuesday, Jun 14
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Thu

Jun 16

Thursday, Jun 16
Howick, Auckland
Rombus Cafe & Bar

Fri

Jun 17

Friday, Jun 17
05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Clevedon, Auckland
Kauri Bay Boomrock

Fri

Jun 17

Friday, Jun 17
12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

East Auckland Tourism

Official visitor information site for the East of Auckland area, promoting our fantastic destination to local visitors and tourists.  




 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch

white web 

East Auckland Tourism

sales@eastaucklandtourism.co.nz

facebook_icon_white.png tiaki icon white

Our Partners